StAnthonyEleS-LogoSaint Anthony's proudly recognizes the outstanding accomplishments of the following graduates:

Stephanie Bires named Pasco High School 2009 valedictorian

Ashley Scharber named  Pasco High School 2009 salutatorian

John “Jay” Vogel is featured in the Jesuit High School alumni journal
"Perspectives" for his work as a  summer instructor at the Harvard Summit for
Young Leaders in China Conference.

Saint Anthony School Major Fundraiser Set for October 23rd

Tampa Tribune Readers’ Poll Names St. Anthony's the Best Private School in
Pasco County

Saint Anthony School 2009-2010 Student Council

President - Anne Marie Connor

Vice President -  Sadie Collura

Secretary - Sara Slayton

Treasurer - Elora Mejias

Class Representatives

8th Grade – Amber Pimentel, Emiley Novak

7th Grade – Nisha Gupta, Kayla Weber

6th Grade – Hatcher Porter, Jonathan Ruiz

5th Grade  – Owen Clanahan, Anne O'laniel

4th Grade – Case Hamilton, Silas Franke